Meet The Donor Engagement Team

Melissa Marvin

Melissa Marvin
Senior Vice President, Donor Engagement
(402) 522-7903
mmarvin@uwmidlands.org

Ryan Strawhecker

Ryan Strawhecker
Senior Director, Corporate Relations, Endowments
(402) 522-7906
rstrawhecker@uwmidlands.org

Rob Trebilcock Rob Trebilcock
Senior Director, Individual Giving
(402) 522-7905
rtrebilcock@uwmidlands.org
Mikaela Borecky

Mikaela Borecky
Director, Affinity Groups
(402) 522-7908
mborecky@uwmidlands.org

Aimee Freeman

Aimee Freeman
Executive Assistant, Research Support
(402) 522-7904
afreeman@uwmidlands.org

Bryan Freeman

Bryan Freeman
CFC Coordinator
(402) 997-7065
bfreeman@uwmidlands.org

Matthew Reinarz

Matthew Reinarz
Coordinator, Donor Operations
(402) 522-7910
mreinarz@uwmidlands.org

Shonda Shirley

Shonda Shirley
Director, Corporate Relations
(402) 522-7909
sshirley@uwmidlands.org

Jeff Skalberg

Jeff Skalberg
Director, Corporate Relations
(402) 522-7961
jskalberg@uwmidlands.org

Image1 (2) Mindy Lerum
Director, Corporate Relations
(402) 522-7907
mlerum@uwmidlands.org