Staff Directory

United Way of the Midlands Departments

Main Office

Executive

Finance and Operations

Analytics and Performance

Community Impact

Marketing and Communications

Donor Engagement

 

Main Office

2201 Farnam Street Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone:  (402) 342-8232

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Back to Top

 

Executive

Shawna Forsberg
President and Chief Executive Officer
(402) 522-7964
sforsberg@uwmidlands.org

Glenda Land
Executive Assistant
(402) 522-7955
gland@uwmidlands.org

Back to Top

 

Finance and Operations

Pam Schwalb
Chief Operating Officer
(402) 522-7926
pschwalb@uwmidlands.org

Brenda Anson
Senior Analyst
(402) 522-7975
banson@uwmidlands.org

Jim Borsheim
Senior Accountant
(402) 522-7944
jborsheim@uwmidlands.org

Eddie Clark
Director, Network/Telecom
(402) 522-7965
eclark@uwmidlands.org

Jean Douchey
Senior Director, Operations
(402) 522-7914
jdouchey@uwmidlands.org

Bob Evans
Senior Director, Human Resources
(402) 522-7928
revans@uwmidlands.org

Patrick Furey
Database Administrator
(402) 522-7948
pfurey@uwmidlands.org

Sheri Galde
A/P and Disbursements Specialist
(402) 522-7943
sgalde@uwmidlands.org

Scott Huscroft
Director, Information Technologies
(402) 522-7974
shuscroft@uwmidlands.org

Nicole Jacob
Senior Accountant, Finance
(402) 522-7941
njacob@uwmidlands.org

Joni Reisinger
Director, Operations
(402) 522-7977
jreisinger@uwmidlands.org

Mike Sullivan
Senior Director, Finance
(402) 522-7938
msullivan@uwmidlands.org

Jane Waters-Parks
Administrative Coordinator
(402) 522-7942
jwparks@uwmidlands.org

Back to Top

 

Analytics & Performance

Anne Herman
Senior Vice President, Analytics & Performance
(402) 522-7959
aherman@uwmidlands.org

Charles Peterson
Sr. Director, Analytics & Performance, Community Impact
(402) 522-7919
cpeterson@uwmidlands.org

Paige Dempsey
Director, Learning & Performance
(402) 522-7969
pdempsey@uwmidlands.org

Back to Top

 

Community Impact

Joanna Murray
Senior Vice President, Community Impact
(402) 522-7950
jmurray@uwmidlands.org

Justin Dougherty
Director, Workforce Ready
(402) 522-7952
jdougherty@uwmidlands.org

Lori Haas
Executive Assistant
(402) 522-7951
lhaas@uwmidlands.org

Mariel Harding
Director, Health and Food Security
(402) 522-7958
mharding@uwmidlands.org

Heather Tomczak
Director, Community Impact, Housing/Safety
(402) 522-7956
htomczak@uwmidlands.org

Back to Top

 

mARKETING & cOMMUNICATIONS

Department Email: communitystrong@uwmidlands.org

Jill Samuelson
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications
(402) 522-7922
jsamuelson@uwmidlands.org

Andrew Mattson
Manager, Interactive Creative Services
(402) 522-7967
amattson@uwmidlands.org

Rachel Cordwin
Manager, Special Events
(402) 522-7933
rcordwin@uwmidlands.org

Stephanie Graham
Director, Digital Marketing
(402) 522-7923
sgraham@uwmidlands.org

Kathy O'Hara
Director, Public Relations & Editorial Services
(402) 522-7963
kobrehm@uwmidlands.org

Dani Ohlman
Director, Volunteer Engagement
(402) 522-7949
dohlman@uwmidlands.org

Back to Top

 

DONOR ENGAGEMENT

Melissa Marvin
Senior Vice President, Donor Engagement
(402) 522-7903
mmarvin@uwmidlands.org

Mikaela Borecky
Director, Affinity Groups
(402) 522-7908
mborecky@uwmidlands.org

Aimee Freeman
Executive Assistant, Research Support
(402) 522-7904
afreeman@uwmidlands.org

Lauren Kimball
Director, Grant Development
(402) 522-7920
lkimball@uwmidlands.org

Mindy Lerum
Director, Corporate Relations
(402) 522-7907
mlerum@uwmidlands.org

Matthew Reinarz
Coordinator, Donor Operations
(402) 522-7910
mreinarz@uwmidlands.org

Shonda Shirley
Director, Corporate Relations
(402) 522-7909
sshirley@uwmidlands.org

Ryan Strawhecker
Director, Corporate Relations
(402) 522-7906
rstrawhecker@uwmidlands.org

Rob Trebilcock
Senior Director, Leadership Giving
(402) 522-7905
rtrebilcock@uwmidlands.org

Back to Top