Select Page

Our Board of Directors

Thank you so much to these individuals for supporting our work and moving our organization forward so we can better serve our community.
Mickey Anderson
President and CEO
Baxter Auto Group
Avi Atholi
Vice President, Enterprise Data Management
First National Bank of Omaha
Tim Burke
President and Chief Executive Officer
Omaha Public Power District
Susan Courtney
Executive Vice President, Operations & Clinical Effectiveness
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
Jerry Crouse
Vice-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Tenaska, Inc.
Gail DeBoer, Board Chair
President and Chief Executive Officer
Cobalt Credit Union
Nate Dodge
NP Dodge Company
Joel Falk, Board Treasurer
Regional President
UMB Bank
Shawna Forsberg
President and Chief Executive Officer
United Way of the Midlands
Bob Gunia
Senior Vice President, Public Affairs Group
Physicians Mutual
Jamie Gutierrez
CEO and Owner
Midwest Maintenance Companies, Inc.
Ia Hagan, Women United Board Liaison
Financial Advisor
Wells Fargo
Alison Ingunza, Emerging Leaders Board Liaison
Landscape Architect
HDR, Inc.
Steve Kaniewski
President and Chief Executive Officer
Valmont Industries
Dr. Cheryl Logan
Omaha Public Schools
Clark Ponthier
Senior Vice President, Supply Chain and Continuous Improvement
Union Pacific Railroad
Jim Richardson
Partner and Nebraska Audit Leader
Cory Shaw
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Nebraska Medicine
Dan Waters, Board Secretary
Lamson, Dugan & Murray LLP
Brian Woolfolk
Head of Institutional Division
Pacific Life

United Way of the Midlands   |   2201 Farnam Street   |   Omaha, NE 68102   |   402-342-8232

Social Responsibility & Privacy Policy   |   Contact Us   |   211 Helpline   |   Donate   |   Volunteer

Copyright 2021 - All Rights Reserved