Select Page

UWM 2018-2019 Board of Directors

Mickey Anderson
Baxter Auto Group

Dr. Richard Azizkhan
President and CEO
Children’s Hospital

Tim Burke
President and CEO
Omaha Public Power District

Cameron Burt
Vice President
Holmes Murphy

Dr. Linda Chase
Senior Vice President, Chief Nursing Officer
CHI Health

Susan Courtney
Executive Vice President, Operations Business Process & Shared Services
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska

Jerry Crouse, 2018-2019 Board Chair
Vice Chairman & CEO
Tenaska, Inc.

Gail DeBoer
President & CEO
Cobalt Credit Union


Nate Dodge
NP Dodge Company

Rafael Dorador
Vice President Aftermarket – Central Region
Cummins Sales and Service

Joel Falk, Board Treasurer
Regional President
UMB Bank

Dr. Mark Foxall
Former Director
Douglas County Department of Corrections

Professor, University of Nebraska – Omaha

Bob Gunia
Senior Vice President
Physicians Mutual, Public Affairs Group

Karen Hawkins
Tocqueville Women’s Advisory Council & Women United Liaison

Dr. Mary Hawkins
Bellevue University

Steve Kaniewski
President and CEO
Valmont Industries

Othello H. Meadows, III
Executive Director
Seventy Five North Revitalization Corp.

Clark Ponthier
Senior Vice President,
Supply Chain and Continuous Improvement, Union Pacific Railroad;

Cory Shaw
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Nebraska Medicine

Dan Waters, Board Secretary
Lamson, Dugan & Murray LLP

Michael Whetstine
Controller and Assistant Secretary
Kiewit Corporation

Shawna Forsberg
President & CEO
United Way of the Midlands

United Way of the Midlands   |   2201 Farnam Street   |   Omaha, NE 68102   |   402-342-8232

Social Responsibility & Privacy Policy   |   Contact Us   |   211 Helpline   |   Donate   |   Volunteer

Copyright 2021 - All Rights Reserved