MEET THE DONOR ENGAGEMENT TEAM

Greg Vassios

Chief Giving Officer, Donor Engagement
(402) 522-7911
gvassios@uwmidlands.org

Jeff Skalberg

Director of Donor Engagement
(402) 522-7961
jskalberg@uwmidlands.org

Aimee Freeman

Executive Assistant, Research Support
(402) 522-7904
afreeman@uwmidlands.org

Mikaela Borecky

Director, Corporate Relations
(402) 522-7908
mborecky@uwmidlands.org

Mindy Lerum

Director, Corporate Relations
(402) 522-7907
mlerum@uwmidlands.org

Shonda Shirley

Director, Corporate Relations
(402) 522-7909
sshirley@uwmidlands.org

Patrick Kilcoyne

Senior Analyst, Donor Operations
(402) 522-7061
pkilcoyne@uwmidlands.org

United Way of the Midlands   |   2201 Farnam Street   |   Omaha, NE 68102   |   402-342-8232

Privacy Policy   |   Contact Us   |   2-1-1   |   For Companies   |   For Non-Profits