Select Page

2017-2018 Board of Directors

UWM Board of Directors

(left to right):

Jessica Pate, Community Volunteer; Dan Waters, Partner, Lamson, Dugan & Murray LLP (UWM Board Secretary); Sherrye Hutcherson, Vice President, Human Resources, Union Pacific Railroad; Corey Shaw, Executive Vice President,Chief Operating Officer, Nebraska Medicine; Cameron Burt, Vice President, Holmes Murphy; Gail DeBoer, President and CEO, SAC Federal Credit Union; Jerry Crouse, Vice Chairman and CEO, Tenaska, Inc.; Joy Stein, Community Volunteer; Shawna Forsberg, President and CEO, United Way of the Midlands; Dan O’Neill, Former President and Chairman, First National Bank of Omaha (2017-2018 UWM Board Chair); Othello Meadows, III, Executive Director, Seventy Five North Revitalization Corporation; Dr. Mary Hawkins, President, Bellevue University; Steve Kaniewski, President and CEO, Valmont Industries; Susan Courtney, Executive Vice President, Operations, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska; Dr. Mark Foxall, Director, Douglas County Department of Corrections; and Joel Falk, Regional President and CEO, UMB Bank (UWM Board Treasurer)

Not Pictured: Tim Burke, CEO, Omaha Public Power District; Rafael Dorador, Vice President Aftermarket – Central Region, Cummins Sales and Service; Michael Geary, Vice President of Human Resources, Kiewit Corporation; Kathleen Gerber, Community Volunteer and Terry Kroeger, President and CEO, Berkshire Hathaway Media Group

United Way of the Midlands   |   2201 Farnam Street   |   Omaha, NE 68102   |   402-342-8232

Privacy Policy   |   Contact Us   |   2-1-1   |   For Companies   |   For Non-Profits